Contacts

Commissioners

Fred Perkins, President
Fred.perkins@Portofbrownsville.org
360-471-2225

Jack B. Bailey, Secretary
JBailey@Portofbrownsville.org
360-981-5010

Shaun Nye, Treasurer
Shaun@Portofbrownsville.org
360-908-3702

Marina Contact: pob@portofbrownsville.org
Main Office Phone: 360-692-5498
Office Fax: 360-698-8023

Staff Listings

Wendy Smith, Interim Port Manager
WendyS@Portofbrownsville.org
360-908-1095

Joseph DaBell, Office Administrator/Auditor
Joe@Portofbrownsville.org
360-692-5498

Jerry Williams, Maintenance Manager
JWilliams@Portofbrownsville.org
360-434-2208