Port Commissioners

The Port of Brownsville Commissioners are dedicated to the efficient management of the Port and to the preservation of natural resources within the Port.  The Commissioners are fully empowered to receive and administer funds for the attainment of these objectives, all in accordance with Federal, State and local laws.

District 1

Jack B. Bailey

District 2

Fred Perkins

District 3

Shaun Nye